abx2 symposium 10.18 reg.csv.png

With gratitude for the support of our sponsors that provide
complimentary access to thousands of dental clinicians:

Perio-Protect-LogoTagline.png
surfacide logo.jpg
iotech square logo.png
mpi.png
evaclean-logo.png

Platinum Sponsor:

Gold Sponsors:

Tap on each orange SESSION button below to reserve your spot. 
_edited.jpg

SESSION 1:  

7 - 8:30 am PT:  ORAL RINSES: WHAT'S SAFE? WHAT'S EFFECTIVE? [1.5 CEU]

8:30 - 9 am PT:  MOLECULAR IODINE (Product Demonstration)

LEARN MORE

cdi orange.jpg

SESSION 2:  9 - 10:00 am PT/12 - 1 pm ET

CLOSTRIDIUM DIFFICILE: DENTISTRY'S OVERLOOKED THREAT [1 CEU] LEARN MORE

uvc light dental.png

SESSION 3:  10 - 11:00 am PT/1 - 2 pm ET

UVC LIGHT TECHNOLOGY: A NEW PARADIGM FOR IMPROVED INFECTION CONTROL IN THE DENTAL PRACTICE [1 CEU] 

11 - 11:30 am UVC Technology (Product Demonstration, LEARN MORE

ANTIBIOTICS QUESTION MARK_edited.jpg

SESSION 4:  12 - 1:30 pm PT/3 - 4:30 pm ET

THE NEW ANTIBIOTIC GUIDANCE [1.5 CEU] 

LEARN MORE

PERIO TRAYS .png

SESSION 5:  1:30 - 2:30 pm PT/4:30 - 5:30 pm ET

TREATING PERIODONTAL DISEASE IN THE POST ANTIBIOTIC AGE ( 1 CEU)

LEARN MORE

SPEAKER: Dr. Tanya Dunlap, PhD. Chief Education Officer, Dental CE Academy

Full Bio Here

dental wipe.png

SESSION 6:  2:30 - 3:30 pm PT/5:30 - 6:30 pm ET

HYPOCHLOROUS ACID: NON-TOXIC DISINFECTION TO SAFEGUARD YOUR DENTAL PRACTICE FROM SUPERBUG CONTAMINATION  ( 1 CEU)

3:30 - 4:00 pm PT (Product demonstration)

LEARN MORE