top of page
#vdx2023 virtual dental expo
DENTAL CE SYMPOSIUM
Innovations in Dentistry
February 3, 2023: 7 am to 12 pm PT
SCROLL BELOW and s
Earn up to 3.5 CEU no charge

Registrants will receive access to the recording
Leading experts discussing the latest Innovations in Dentistry to Improve Patient Outcomes

With gratitude for the support of our ioTech International and Rinovive.
Providing complimentary access to thousands of dental clinicians:

iotech square logo.png
rinovive-logo-16.png

Tap on each  SESSION button below to register:

_edited.jpg

SESSION 1:  7 - 9 am PT | 10 - 12 pm ET

February 3, 2024

ORAL RINSES: WHAT'S SAFE? WHAT'S EFFECTIVE? [1.5 CEU]

LEARN MORE

_edited.jpg

SESSION 2:  9 - 10:30 am PT | 12 - 1:30 pm ET

XYLITOL IN ORAL HEALTH PREVENTION STRATEGIES AND BEYOND [1 CEU]

LEARN MORE

shrinking face epidemic.jpg

SESSION 3:  10:30 - 12 pm PT | 1:30 - 3 pm ET

THE SHRINKING FACE EPIDEMIC: THE FACE WILL TELL THE STORY  [1 CEU]

LEARN MORE

bottom of page