#vdx2023 virtual dental expo
DENTAL CE SYMPOSIUM
Antimicrobial Technology
January 6, 2023: 7 am - 4 pm PT | 10 am - 7 pm ET
Live webinars | Leading experts 
Earn up to 7 CEU no charge
Register for 1 or all 6 sessions
Registrants receive access to the recording

 
A full day of leading experts discussing the latest in Antimicrobial Technology, the NEW Dental Antibiotic Guidance and more

With gratitude for the support of our sponsors that provide
complimentary access to thousands of dental clinicians:

Perio-Protect-LogoTagline.png
surfacide logo.jpg
iotech square logo.png
mpi.png
evaclean-logo.png

Platinum Sponsor:

Gold Sponsors:

Tap on each orange SESSION button below to reserve your spot:

_edited.jpg

SESSION 1:  7 - 8:30 am PT/10 - 11:30 am ET

ORAL RINSES: WHAT'S SAFE? WHAT'S EFFECTIVE? [1.5 CEU]

8:30 - 9 am PT  MOLECULAR IODINE (Product Demonstration)

LEARN MORE

cdi orange.jpg

SESSION 2:  9 - 10:00 am PT/12 - 1 pm ET

CLOSTRIDIUM DIFFICILE: DENTISTRY'S OVERLOOKED THREAT [1 CEU] LEARN MORE

uvc light dental.png

SESSION 3:  10 - 11:00 am PT/1 - 2 pm ET

UVC LIGHT TECHNOLOGY: A NEW PARADIGM FOR IMPROVED INFECTION CONTROL IN THE DENTAL PRACTICE [1 CEU] 

11 - 11:30 am UVC Technology (Product Demonstration, LEARN MORE

ANTIBIOTICS QUESTION MARK_edited.jpg

SESSION 4:  12 - 1:30 pm PT/3 - 4:30 pm ET

THE NEW ANTIBIOTIC GUIDANCE [1.5 CEU] 

LEARN MORE

PERIO TRAYS .png

SESSION 5:  1:30 - 2:30 pm PT/4:30 - 5:30 pm ET

TREATING PERIODONTAL DISEASE IN THE POST ANTIBIOTIC AGE ( 1 CEU)

LEARN MORE

SPEAKER: Dr. Tanya Dunlap, PhD. Chief Education Officer, Dental CE Academy

Full Bio Here

dental wipe.png

SESSION 6:  2:30 - 3:30 pm PT/5:30 - 6:30 pm ET

HYPOCHLOROUS ACID: NON-TOXIC DISINFECTION TO SAFEGUARD YOUR DENTAL PRACTICE FROM SUPERBUG CONTAMINATION  ( 1 CEU)

3:30 - 4:00 pm PT (Product demonstration)

LEARN MORE